MEMBERS LOGIN
Brad Farrell Business Manager brad@iuec50.ca
Jim Miller Business Representative jim@iuec50.ca
Drew Marks Business Representative drew@iuec50.ca
Terry Shannon Business Representative terry@iuec50.ca
Rose Salanki-Kacala Office Manager rose@iuec50.ca
Gem Alphonso Administrator of Membership Services gem@iuec50.ca
Jon Byrom President
Gord Johns 1st Vice President
Chris McIntyre 2nd Vice President
Duncan Nyberg 3rd Vice President
Greg Urbas 4th Vice President
Mike Lacey Financial Secretary
Kyle Todd Recording Secretary
Jeff More Trustee
Glen Smith Trustee
Zack Fisher Helpers’ Representative
Keith Bragg Sergeant-at-Arms
Terry Shannon Website Administrator terry@iuec50.ca
Jim Miller Correspondent to the Journal  jim@iuec50.ca