MEMBERS LOGIN
Brad Farrell Business Manager brad@iuec50.ca
Jim Miller Business Representative jim@iuec50.ca
Drew Marks Business Representative drew@iuec50.ca
Terry Shannon Business Representative terry@iuec50.ca
Rose Salanki-Kacala Office Manager rose@iuec50.ca
Gem Alphonso Administrator of Membership Services gem@iuec50.ca
Jon Byrom President
Gord Johns 1st Vice President
Jay Lalande 2nd Vice President
Greg Urbas 3rd Vice President
Glen Smith 4th Vice President
Mike Lacey Financial Secretary
Mike Devine Recording Secretary
Chris McIntyre Trustee
Paul MacDonald Trustee
Keegan McIntyre Helpers’ Representative
Andrew McIntyre Sergeant-at-Arms
Terry Shannon Website Administrator terry@iuec50.ca
Jim Miller Correspondent to the Journal  jim@iuec50.ca