MEMBERS LOGIN
Sean McCormick Business Manager sean@iuec50.ca
Jim Miller Business Representative jim@iuec50.ca
Brad Farrell Business Representative brad@iuec50.ca
Terry Shannon Business Representative terry@iuec50.ca
Rose Salanki-Kacala Office Manager rose@iuec50.ca
Gem Alphonso Administrator of Membership Services gem@iuec50.ca
Jon Byrom President
Drew Marks 1st Vice President
Gord Johns 2nd Vice President
Chris McIntyre 3rd Vice President
Duncan Nyberg 4th Vice President
Mike Lacey Financial Secretary
Kyle Todd Recording Secretary
Greg Urbas Trustee
Glen Smith Trustee
Zack Fisher Helpers’ Representative
Keith Bragg Sergeant-at-Arms
Terry Shannon Website Administrator terry@iuec50.ca
Brad Farrell Correspondent to the Journal  brad@iuec50.ca